Trade Policy Committee



ECA Trade Policy Board Committee

  • Andrew Hudson: Chair of the Committee and Partner, Gadens Lawyers
  • Dianne Tipping: Chair of the Export Council of Australia
  • William Hutchinson: Chair, Thomas Global
  • Phillip Marley: Group Manager, Legal and Commercial, Codan Limited
  • Alina Bain: CEO, Export Council of Australia
  • Heath Baker, Head of Policy, Export Council of Australia

For those interested in engaging with the Export Council of Australia regarding trade policy issues please contact us on 02 8243 7400 or e-mail your thoughts through to

Alternatively, please contact:

Heath Baker                          
Head of policy                         
Export Council of Australia
Ph: 02 8243 7460

Join Us Join Us Become A Member

Dee-Ann Prather, Down Under Enterprises International
NSW Women in Global Business Award winner
Member of the ECA

Become a Member
IP Australia- 1st of May onwards

What's coming up!